Skip to main content

Landmark School

Search form

Drake Administrative Building

You are here

Admissions Staff

For all admission inquiries, please email admission@landmarkschool.org
or call us at 978-236-3010.

Elizabeth D. Parker
Director of Admission

Melody O'Neil
Associate Director of Admission

Christine Ozahowski
Associate Director of Admission

Dina Kleros
Administrative Assistant for Admission
dkleros@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3011

Carol Bedrosian
General Information
Admission Liaison
cbedrosian@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3420

Emily Denoncour
Visits and Appointments
Admission Counselor
edenoncour@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3223

Christine Harty
Applications in Process
Admission Counselor
charty@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3407

Beth Dietze
Applications in Process
Admission Counselor
bdietze@landmarkschool.org
978-236-3204